## LIST - I PHYSICS SERAMPORE COLLEGE

List for Candidates for admission to First Year Honours (Session 2013 – 2014)

**MERIT INDEX** = Aggregate(Best 4 Sub. without Environmental Education / Studies) + Physics + Mathematics

SL. NO.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	Merit Index
1	6801	DEEP GHOSH	577.00
2	6928	ARNAB CHOUDHURY	574.00
3	6190	ANITA SAHA	571.00
4	8924	UPAMANYU GOSWAMI	570.00
5	1189	SOURODEEP DE	570.00
6	5947	NILANJAN CHOWDHURY	569.00
7	6627	ARIJIT BHATTACHARJEE	568.00
8	8185	SONAM SADHUKHAN	568.00
9	3455	DIBYA SANKAR CHATTOPADHYAY	567.00
10	6486	SHREYANGSHA CHOWDHURY	567.00
11	13883	MAINAK SARKAR	567.00
12	11492	SAYAN DUTTA	566.00
13	6519	ABHISHEK SOM	566.00
14	4895	ARPITA KOLEY	566.00
15	995	JYOTI SANKAR BASAK	565.00
16	1592	PARIKSHIT DEB	564.00
17	5549	ANUMITA BOSE	562.00
18	2812	SUBHRONIL PAN	561.00
19	9229	AYANTIKA KHANRA	561.00
20	5658	TUNIR ADAK	561.00
21	12392	DEBAJYOTI KUMAR	560.00
22	2013	SAYANTIKA CHATTOPADHYAY	559.00
23	11032	ANISHA SARKAR	558.00
24	2028	SYLVIA BANERJEE	557.00
25	11129	KUNTAL MUKHERJEE	556.00
26	13885	SHUBHADIP PODDER	555.00
27	3493	SHREYA MUKHERJEE	554.00
28	4247	SUMITAVA KUNDU	554.00
29	14018	SEIKH ABDUL SOHAIL	553.00
30	13361	KUNAL CHOUDHURY	553.00
31	9392	SAILESH KUMAER SHAW	553.00
32	5627	KOMAL BHATTACHARYYA	553.00
20115011		<u></u>	
SCHEDU	LE TRIBE CANDID	ATES	
1	12102	CANUD CADEN	200.00
	12193	SANJIB SAREN	368.00
SCHEDII	LE CASTE CANDII	L DATES	
33250	0.1012 0711011		
1	7518	NAMRATA DAS	542.00
2	4058	SANDIP ROY	530.00
3	4869	SUBHASISH BAG	524.00

## LIST - I PHYSICS SERAMPORE COLLEGE

List for Candidates for admission to First Year Honours (Session 2013 – 2014)

**MERIT INDEX** = Aggregate(Best 4 Sub. without Environmental Education / Studies) + Physics + Mathematics

SL. NO.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	Merit Index
4	3041	ADITI HALDER	511.00

## SERAMPORE COLLEGE

List for Candidates for admission to First Year Honours (Session 2013 – 2014)

**MERIT INDEX** = Aggregate(Best 4 Sub. without Environmental Education / Studies) + Physics + Mathematics

SL. NO.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	Merit Index
5	13326	ARGHYA SARKAR	495.00
6	2601	ABIR SAHA	493.00
7	1366	SATYAJIT ROY	491.00
8	2799	DIPANJAN BISWAS	485.00
9	206	ASMITA MAZUMDER	470.00
10	5089	DEBASISH BAG	469.00
11	14086	SOUMI SAHA	460.00
12	7611	DIPANKAR BAULDAS	443.00

PHYSIC/			
1	6344	SANKHACHUR MONDAL	418.00

DATE OF ADMISSION: 15/07/2013 FROM 10:30 A.M. TO 12:30 P.M.

FEES TO BE PAID: Rs.3020/-

## **OTHER FEES TO BE PAID:**

Migration Fee Rs.100/- in case of Migrating Students.

Candidates provisionally selected for admission are hereby asked to collect college Record Form from Counter No. 2 between 10:30 a.m. & 12 p.m. positively on payment of Rs. 10/-.

Selected candidates must produce their original testimonials, Pay-in-slip (Bank Challan) etc. at the time of admission, otherwise their cases will not be entertained.

AND

It is also notified that signature of students alongwith guardians in the College Record Form (both sides) at the time of admission is a must.

Any mistake, if committed inadvertently, has to be brought to the notice of the office for correction. Any mistake / misinformation detected even after admission will automatically cancel

Date: 25/06/2013 Vice-Principal(ASC)